kascefar.blogg.se

Punar vivah 3 jan 2013
Punar vivah 3 jan 2013













punar vivah 3 jan 2013 punar vivah 3 jan 2013
  1. PUNAR VIVAH 3 JAN 2013 HOW TO
  2. PUNAR VIVAH 3 JAN 2013 FULL

Love and Marriage! I must confess that this finale was romance at its finest. So this was a happy ever after ending… I LOVED EVERY MOMENT OF IT!

PUNAR VIVAH 3 JAN 2013 FULL

I have to say this and I cannot pretend… but this finale will be one I will always remember… always cherish… for many many days to come… for it went out in a romantic tango in a beautifully decorated private space… that was absolutely so full of warm color… passion… fire… as they loved… and loved and loved… There aren’t enough words to describe how remarkable it was to see the two love birds joined together in this one final hot scene. It will be the talk for years to come… sparks flew… all of the drama, love, romance, passion and red hot fire… of this show will be missed. Those beautiful tattoos Vikrant had on his hunk of a body… loved it! Sarita was swirling in heaven and enjoying every move Vikrant made… as he kissed her so passionately. I believe that’s what he loved so much and so he fell very hard for her. It says out loud that you are friendly and open. I always believed that a winning and beautiful smile can say so much… as it gives warmth to the one in need of its vibration. So this combination of things about her had melted his stone-cold heart. She liked the way he looked, acted and found time to compliment him with sincerity along with having such a beautiful smile. because Sarita truly appreciated him in many ways. So when Sarita said “romance does not suit you” “You look better when you fight with me” he then confessed “what can I do, your love has changed me.” that’s the moment they completely understood each other…. … my heart was so overjoyed and skipped a beat because I was so happy for them both. Then he ever so very gently laid her onto the beautiful lavishly decorated bed… his hands loosened her Choli top strings… his nose brushed her hair as he was caught up in her scent… So at the very moment, he picked her up, holding her in his masculine strong loving arms… as he carried her across the bedroom they both had a twinkle and a sparkle in their eyes… and the passion was so thick you could cut it with a knife. I was saying in the background Then when he said “Please don’t make me wait for any longer” I was screaming saying Hoping she wasn’t going to disappoint him on this day.

punar vivah 3 jan 2013

When he said… “What do you want me to do? Should I take you in my arms? I always knew Vikrant was a hot hunk… not to mention how fine he was wearing that black sleek smoker’s jacket. She’s a femme fatale for sure… she gave him the fantasy he longed for… and he just loved it… I couldn’t help but laugh at the moment when she was about to have the man run all over the bedroom just to get a kiss…

PUNAR VIVAH 3 JAN 2013 HOW TO

Sarita knew how to portray the drama… she was so glamorously dressed in purple, looking exotic, wonderful, sexy and enticing. I could not help but be so happy for Sarita in that this was the night that she and Vikrant were getting to express their love for each other… finally, Sarita was getting all the love she had been wanting and deserved for way too long and Vikrant was the right type of man who gave it to her… and it was for keeps. But did not have a sad ending oh no! This story left me with excitement in that it was so amazing to have seen how Sarita’s influence encouraged Vikrant to finally give her the attention, love, and devotion that she was so hungry for… This show is one of my favorite Hindi serials and it has come to an end. Oh my goodness! It was amazing and breathless…

punar vivah 3 jan 2013

There were the glitter and glow of round red, white and blue candles in beautiful candelabra’s just lighting up and setting such a romantic mood. Vikrant surprised Sarita as he had the bedroom so beautifully decorated. The height of the show Punar Vivaah Season 2 was Sarita ( Srishty Rode) and Vikrant’s (Eijaz Khan) night of passion. Well I must say that “Where there’s smoke, there surely is fire”















Punar vivah 3 jan 2013